Welcome to the Help Center. Here you can browse a variety of topics that will help you use ShopNChill more effectively and take advantage of all of the features that ShopNChill has to offer. To begin the help section, select a topic below:
Questions and answers about sharing your view with your friends
View Sharing on Shop N Chill allows your friends to see which products and stores you are looking at simply by clicking your name and allows you to see what your friends are viewing. This is an essential feature to help you communicate to your friends what you are looking at and get their advice or suggestions.
It is important to utilize this feature when shopping with your friends to get contributions regarding your own style and to get a sense of style from your friends!
- The user is shopping privately and does not want anyone to share their view. Try chatting with your friend and asking them to share their view if you want to go shopping together
- Your friend has not added you to their shopping trip® yet. If you add them to your shopping trip®, they will receive a notification saying that you have done so and that you want to go shopping with them. They can then accept the request and you will be added to their trip.
- The user could be offline which means you won't be able to view what they are viewing
You have two lists in the right panel of your Shop N Chill page. The first list is friends you are currently sharing your view with. The second list is for friends that you are not currently sharing your view with.
To move users from one list to the other, simple click and drag and drop the user to the new list